Google+

Candace Jedrowicz on Cool2Craft LIVE TV – Candy Corn Riot Earrings – Monday October 11, 2010

Candy Corn Earrings 229x300 Candace Jedrowicz on Cool2Craft LIVE TV – Candy Corn Riot Earrings – Monday October 11, 2010Cool2Craft Creative Play Muse Candace Jedrowicz will be demonstrating how to create these yummy Candy Corn Riot earrings on Monday October 11, 2010 Cool2Craft LIVE TV! Watch LIVE from your computer at noon Eastern! Join in the LIVE chatroom! Ask your questions LIVE! Did we mention it’s LIVE!

Facebook Members log-in here to watch the show! If this is your first time watching Cool2Craft LIVE TV, click “allow” and then click enter room! Then sit back, relax and enjoy the show!

Everyone else log-in here through our general link! If this is your first time watching Cool2Craft LIVE TV, enter your full name and click enter room!

If you can’t watch Monday’s live show, click here to view archived show clips!

Cool2Craft Pajama party logo1 Candace Jedrowicz on Cool2Craft LIVE TV – Candy Corn Riot Earrings – Monday October 11, 2010
Join us every week for Cool2Craft LIVE broadcasts featuring live craft demos and chat!

Mondays at noon Eastern (11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific) and Wednesdays at 9 pm Eastern (8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific).

About Tiffany Windsor

Born into an artistic, entrepreneurial family, it is no surprise that Tiffany has found success expressing her talents in many different arenas. As the daughter of Aleene Jackson, America’s beloved “Mother of Crafting” and inventor of Aleene’s Tacky Glue, Tiffany’s first love is expressing herself creatively. Tiffany is well known in the creative community as the producer and host of Aleene’s Creative Living Television show and editor of the companion newsstand magazine. She has made regular appearances on QVC and HSN and has authored numerous hard-cover and soft-cover books. Tiffany is the founder ofCool2Craft, featuring an on-line creative community and popular YouTube channel. www.cool2craft.com

Speak Your Mind

*